• EN
  • Management

    Thomas Billotet

    Director Engineering

    Dr. Markus Laukamp

    Director Sales and Marketing

    Supervisory Board

    Joachim Rumstadt


    Chairman of the Executive Board of STEAG GmbH, Essen

    Dr. Ralf Bartels

    Deputy Chairman

    Head of Mining and Energy Policy IG BCE, Duisburg

    Shareholder representative

    Dr. Ralf Schiele

    Member of the Executive Board of STEAG GmbH, Mettmann

    Dr. Peter Weiß

    Head of Generation Division of STEAG GmbH, Hünxe

    Employee representative

    Gerhard Grabmeier

    Chairman of the Works Council STEAG New Energies, Saarbrücken

    Dietmar Geuskens

    Regional Manager Saarbrücken, IG BCE Mining, Chemicals and Energy Industrial Labor Union, Illingen